Wheatley District Conservative Assn

  • Photo from Centenary booklet 1988
  • South Oxfordshire Conservative Association
Thame & Wheatley Branch Committee
Millennium Year - 2000
Rear (left to right) Mike Smith, John Hamer,
Pat Mulcahy-Morgan, Cyril Costar, Peter Audley-Miller
Front row (left to right} Jean Shorey, Hon. Secretary,
Peter Alden, Chairman, Glenys Dix, President
Archive Notes:

Various records from 1937 to 2005. Can only be viewed in WVA.

Photo from Centenary booklet 1988

Related Items:
Archive Number: