The Wheatley Society 1995

  • Wheatley Society 1995
  • Jon Drake, the new president
  • The framed photo of Dr W. Hassall
  • Margaret Rosenthal pays tribute to Dr W. Hassall
  • Jon Drake and David Mancey
  • Ros Macleod and Claire Keyte
  • Jenny Messenger and Jon Drake with the framed photo of Dr W. Hassall
  • Marian Darkin reports on the History Group
  • Jenny Messenger, chair of the PC Planning committee
  • Martin Tims
  • Jenny Messenger, Jon Drake and Mike Raynor (treasurer)
  • Christine King, membership secretary
  • Mike Raynor (treasurer)
  • Rose Robinson and Christine King
  • David Mancey, the new chairman
  • Martin Tims
  • Marian Darkin and Jon Drake
Archive Notes:

21st AGM, anniversary and 21st birthday, of the Society. Photos, including Jon Drake (President) & David Mancey (Chairman) cutting the cake.

The following are noted but not necessarily on the photos Jon Drake, David Mancey, Mike & Jan Raynor, Jenny Messenger, Margaret Rosenthal, Avril & Tom Hassall, Janet Taylor, Helen Cross, Jean Prest, Mrs Bayliss, Roger Bell, Trude & Bernard Hickey, Jean Gould, Cynthia Mancey, Simon Shew, Clare Keyte, Martin Tims.

Related Items:
Archive Number: